Watch Apple unveil the primary ARM-based Mac stay proper right here

Apple is organizing its third occasion in three months at this time. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll be capable to watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it stay.

Apple has already introduced at its developer convention that there can be a new Mac with an ARM-based processor this yr. So at this time’s occasion looks like the right alternative to introduce a brand new laptop with Apple’s personal processor.

Equally, we’ll doubtless discover out when macOS Huge Sur goes to be launched. The brand new main replace is prone to ship with the brand new Apple laptop. Apple might additionally use this chance for different, smaller bulletins. Let’s see if the corporate has some new equipment to indicate off.

You possibly can watch the stay stream instantly on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

When you’ve got an Apple TV, you don’t must download a brand new app. You possibly can open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It allows you to stream at this time’s occasion and rewatch previous ones.

And if you happen to don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally allows you to stay stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *